Wie is wie?

Op zoek naar iemand?


Ilse Malfroot

Voorzitter/ Gemeenteraadslid

Outerstraat 134

9406 Outer

Tel. 0499/86.50.32

ilse.malfroot@live.be


Dany Goessens

Secretaris/ Lid BCSD OCMW

Denderhoutembaan 201

9400 Ninove

Tel. 0475/62.97.35

dany@dagocom.be


Guy D’haeseleer

Penningmeester/ Senator/Volksvertegenwoordiger

Gemeenteraadslid

Brusselseheerweg 102

9403 Neigem

Tel. 0495/48.36.97

guy.dhaeseleer@telenet.be


Stefaan Van Schepdael

Organisatieverantwoordelijke/Gemeenteraadslid

Rendestede 19

9400 Denderwindeke

Tel. 0471/11.31.39

stefvs007@yahoo.com


Stania Van Loo

Gemeenteraadslid

Langemuntstraat 2

9400  Ninove

Tel. 0472/22.50.51

s.vanloo@hotmail.com


Femke D’Hondt

Gemeenteraadslid

Paul De Montplein 8 bus 3

9400 Ninove

Tel. 0495/66.89.60

dhondtfemke@hotmail.com


Gerd Rassaerts

Gemeenteraadslid

Dokstraat 70

9402 Meerbeke

Tel. 0478/96.24.45

grassaerts@skynet.be


Dirk Van Herreweghe

Gemeenteraadslid

Denderhoutembaan 202 bus 2

9400 Ninove

Tel. 0478/76.49.46

van.herreweghe.dirk@telenet.be


Hedwig Steenhout

Gemeenteraadslid

Berrebroeckstraat 13

9406 Outer

Tel. 0475/97.89.22

hedwig.steenhout@hotmail.com

Dirk Van Opdenbosch

Lid BCSD OCMW

Klein Brabant 45

9402 Meerbeke

Tel. 0477 23 42 53

Renaat Raes

Gemeenteraadslid

Ophemstraat 100

9400 Voorde

Tel. 0474/31.45.35

renaatraes@hotmail.com


Waltniel Raf

Gemeenteraadslid

Gemeentehuisstraat 12

9402 Meerbeke

Tel. 0471/05.44.17

raffotograaf@hotmail.com

Corijn Rudy

Gemeenteraadslid

Roe 20

9401 Pollare

Tel. 0498/88.31.65

rudy.corijn@skynet.be


Vanbrabant Caroline

Gemeenteraadslid

Bovenhoekstraat 50

9406 Outer

Tel. 0477/48.36.17

vanbrabant.caroline@telenet.be

Verdoodt Dirk

Gemeenteraadslid

Flierendries 11

9400 Denderwindeke

Tel. 0483/00.15.15

verdoodt.dirk@telenet.be


Ardans Bavo

Gemeenteraadslid

Hofstad 46

9400 Okegem

Tel. 0475/38.15.32

ardansbrandstoffen@pandora.be

Sophie Tiebergijn

Gemeenteraadslid

Brakelsesteenweg 179

9406 Outer

Tel. 0475/26.80.45

sophie.tiebergijn@hotmail.com